all my bags are packed…

Well, my bags are almost packed.
I think I’m basically ready to go.

michigan.09.12
0 days left.  Bright and early in the morning, I leave Michigan.

I’ve been asked many times over the past few weeks if I feel ready, or if I will, when it’s time to leave.  Honestly, I don’t know if there is ever a time I would feel 100% ready to move to Uganda for an open-ended length of time.  But, tomorrow is the day that I meet Chandler at the airport and we start our journey!

Thank you everyone for all of your prayers and support.  I will try to let you know after we have arrived safely in Uganda!

much love!

3 thoughts on “all my bags are packed…

  1. Praying so much for you right now. You are walking in the presence of the Lord in the land of the living. Walk tall and love deeply as you journey.
    Love you,
    Michelle

  2. Bethany, I am so excited for you & this new amazing adventure!! And like Samantha, I’m definitely not getting emotional either. ;] Go love on those pretty pretty hearts because they are eagerly awaiting for your arrival, whether they know it or not!!

    I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

    XOXO, Carm

Leave a Reply

