here and there

 

I feel beyond blessed to be here.
To be living with in an amazing community of people.
To have a wonderful family.
In fact, Sunday, I had the opportunity to go with Elizabeth (my mom here) to visit one of my sisters at school (she is boarding.

photo-13
with Marion

 

No matter how great it is to be here, to be with the kids at school, to be a part of the progress of the library and classroom building; there is just something to be said for family and friends.

Surprising family can be pretty great:

surprise
from when I surprised my mom by going home in April

I wouldn’t be here without the support of family and friends back in America.
I am so thankful for all of you.  I know I haven’t really been around much since sometime in 2010, but somehow you people still include me, and let me be a part of your lives, thank you!

much love!

One thought on “here and there

Leave a Reply

