moving to the beat

Last week was a busy one; but this past weekend was even busier.
Saturday and Sunday I was one of the photographers at the two wedding ceremonies for a couple from the church.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
with Sam – the other photographer 

 

I want to tell you about the wedding ceremonies, catch you up on life and the Hallelujah project; but I am exhausted.

So instead, I’ll leave you with a video from today.
The kids at school were practicing / doing a trial run of some of their dances, songs, and plays for Saturday’s  closing day and graduation party.  Well I happened to have my camera with me and thought I would share part of one of the dances.

 

 

 

Yes, these are some of the amazing kids at my school here.
[I don’t really remember anything quite like that in my American schools]

 

much love!

Leave a Reply

