friends and flights

It’s hard to believe that in three days I leave for Uganda.

But, I won’t be spending that time getting ready to leave.
Not at all.
In fact, my bags are packed already.
First stop, Chicago, for the wedding of a great friend.
DSC01398
yes, this girl is getting married and I am so happy

 

After she marries her best friend and I see another friend, I will be boarding a plane.
Said plane, a couple of others, oh and a few layovers later (almost 25 hours later to be more accurate:) I will be back in Uganda!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
can’t wait to hang out with this one again (and so many others:)

 

Your prayers, love and support mean so much to me as I make this journey.

 

much love!

Leave a Reply

