back home…

…or at least to my Ugandan home:)

This is going to be short, but I wanted to let everyone know that I have made it back to Mukono, Uganda safely.
I don’t have much internet while I am here, but I will post pictures and updates when I can.

Before I go, let me tell you, it feels good to be back here, even though I know this visit will be brief.
the smiles
the warm welcomes
the hugs
it has been great and brought so much joy to my heart.

I am so thankful for the opportunity to be here; to see my friends and family, to talk about life, and to see what God has been doing here.

 

much love!

Leave a Reply

