summer vacay

Well, it’s almost time for my school here in South Korea to go on our week long Summer vacation.
Of course that means I want to go somewhere.
But where should I go?
Being in Asia, there are so many options.
I think I will go here…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
do you recognize it?

 

I’m going home!
Yep, I’m leaving Asia and going where my heart most wants to be, back in Africa
In Mukono, Uganda – with my family and friends.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
yes, this is where my heart is

 

IMG_2784let me tell you, I am excited to see her:)

 

I leave in just a couple of sleeps.
You probably won’t hear from me until I return
But then I can tell you all about my trip:)

 

much love!

 

One thought on “summer vacay

Leave a Reply

